Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Introduction to Tungsten Enterprise 1.5 – MySQL high availability from a local cluster to multi-site clusters in the cloud

Webcast: Thursday 3/1/12 @ 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET
Webcast: Tuesday 3/6/12 @ 15:00 CET/14:00 GMT


Learn how the next version of Tungsten Enterprise will help you push the envelope in multi-master, multi-site MySQL database clusters. We will be introducing the following features:
  • Setting up MySQL clusters with a single installation command
  • Automatic master failover without data loss
  • Building disaster recovery sites quickly
  • A single-command failover between sites
  • Building multi-master MySQL clusters that cross multiple worldwide sites, in the cloud.
Tungsten Enterprise is setting the standard for helping business build highly available and fast database systems using any MySQL version (MySQL Community 5.x, MySQL Enterprise 5.x, MariaDB, XtraDB). Our customers include Constant Contact, F-Secure, Hearst Magazines UK, Marketo, Norwegian Broadcasting Corporation, Sony Music Entertainment, Thomson Reuters and Zappos.com.

Join us to learn how Tungsten Enterprise 1.5 helps you in managing your data worldwide!

No comments:

Post a Comment